We use cookies to analyse access to our website and to provide the best possible functionality. Some of our pages contain embedded content from YouTube. When such pages are accessed, your IP address is transmitted to Google.

You give your consent if you continue to use our website. More information: Privacy Statement

viflow Model QMS

Roll out quality management even faster

viflow Model QMS ISO 9001

The viflow Model for the ISO 9001:2015 QM system was created by prominent QM textbook author Michael Cassel from Ratingen (Germany), whose practically oriented books have become standard references for the implementation of these standards.

viflow Model QMS

This viflow model drastically reduces the effort necessary to generate electronic paperless QM documentation or convert existing QM documentation to electronic form. Take advantage of the predefined, professionally structured processes from practical experience to optimise your entire quality management documentation.

Your tool for the implementation of ISO 9001:2015

This viflow model gives you practically oriented, pre-structured quality management documentation. Using a viflow process model, you can easily and quickly adapt the general conditions of your enterprise for certification in accordance with the ISO 9001:2015 international standard.

The viflow process model include many reference processes (graphics in swim-lane format) corresponding to the requirements of ISO 9001:2015, which only have to be adapted to the specific specifications of your company. Along with these detailed reference processes, the model includes the associated texts and forms.

A special feature of these reference processes is the clear depiction of the processes in the form of familiar viflow Swimlane graphics. This process depiction is so easy for users to understand that it eliminates the need for time-consuming and costly training courses for process modellers and subsequent viewers.

Included reference processes:

  • Management processes
    Management assessment, audit planning and execution, etc.
  • Implementation processes
    Product planning, product development, etc.
  • Support processes
    Supplier assessment, test equipment procurement, etc.

This viflow model also gives you access to Michael Cassel's online quality management portal "Q-Tipps".

Please note that our online shop is available only to business customers from Germany.

If you have any questions, please contact our sales department:

 

Content owner for this viflow model:

MICHAEL CASSEL
Gesellschaft für
Qualitätsmanagement mbH
Postfach 106330
D-40860 Ratingen
www.michael-cassel.com
service@michael-cassel.com

You must have viflow installed to use this viflow Model.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Please contact us by phone:
+49 511 696048-20

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren und um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Einige unserer Seiten enthalten eingebettete Inhalte von YouTube. Beim Aufruf solcher Seiten wird Ihre IP-Adresse an Google übermittelt.

Sie geben Ihre Einwilligung, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen. Mehr Informationen: Datenschutz

viflow Model QMS

Noch schneller zum Qualitätsmanagement-System

viflow Model QMS ISO 9001

Das viflow Model "QM-System ISO 9001:2015" ist ein Produkt des erfolgreichen QM-Fachbuchautors Michael Cassel aus Ratingen, dessen Praxisbücher sich bereits als Standardwerke für die Umsetzung der genannten Normen etabliert haben.

viflow Model QMS

Der Aufwand für die Erstellung oder Umstellung der QM-Dokumentation auf eine elektronische, papierlose Version wird durch diese viflow Models drastisch reduziert. Optimieren Sie anhand der professionellen (Vor-)Strukturierung mit vielen Referenzprozessen aus der Praxis Ihre gesamte (Qualitäts-)Management-Dokumentation!

Ihr Werkzeug für die Umsetzung der ISO 9001:2015

Mit diesem viflow Model erhalten Sie eine praxisorientierte und vorstrukturierte (Qualitäts-)Management-Dokumentation. Auf der Grundlage eines viflow-Prozessmodells können Sie eine einfache und schnelle Anpassung der Rahmenbedingungen Ihres Unternehmens für eine Zertifizierung nach dem internationalen Standard der ISO 9001:2015 durchführen.

In dem viflow-Prozessmodell finden Sie zahlreiche Referenzprozesse (Grafiken in Swimlane-Darstellung), die den Anforderungen der ISO 9001:2015 entsprechen und nur noch individuell an die Vorgaben Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden müssen. Neben den ausführlichen Referenzprozessen enthält dieses Produkt auch die zugehörigen Texte und Formulare.

Ein Highlight dieser Referenzprozesse ist die – wie in viflow üblich – übersichtliche Darstellung der Abläufe in Form von Swimlane-Grafiken. Diese Prozessdarstellung ist für den Anwender derart leicht verständlich, dass weder für den Modellierer noch für den späteren Betrachter der Abläufe zeit- und kostenintensive Schulungen eingeplant werden müssen.

Enthaltene Referenzprozesse:

  • Managementprozesse
    z.B. Managementbewertung durchführen, Audits planen und durchführen
  • Realisierungsprozesse
    z.B. Produktplanung, Produktentwicklung
  • Unterstützungsprozesse
    z.B. Lieferanten bewerten, Prüfmittel beschaffen

Natürlich ist in dem viflow-Model-Paket auch eine Beschreibung enthalten, wie Sie die vorhandenen Referenzprozesse an Ihre Vorgaben anpassen und Ihre eigenen Dokumente in diese Prozesse einbinden können.

Für dieses viflow Model ist inhaltlich verantwortlich:

MICHAEL CASSEL
Gesellschaft für Qualitätsmanagement mbH
Postfach 106330
40860 Ratingen
www.michael-cassel.com
service@michael-cassel.com

Für die Nutzung dieser viflow Models muss viflow installiert sein.